SVETOVALNI CENTER

Vojkova 87, LJUBLJANA; Tel.:031/617-079, Fax.:01/8343-394

ZAPOSLENI

DEJAVNOST

PROJEKTI

KOMENTAR

KONTAKT

ČLANKI

****************

ZAČETEK



Aktivni člani MOTO KONJENICE

Bernik Staš Šk.Loka BMW R1200GS klinika.loka@gmail.com .......
Brljafa Dejan Lj.Vič BMW F800R dr.vet.dekisha@gmail.com .......
Cimer Andrej Murska Sobota HARLEY DAVIDSON mala-hisa-zavetisce@planet.si .......
Debernardi Robi Ptuj BMW 1200LT robi.debernardi@gmail.com .......
Fritz Oskar Koper Yamaha 600 oskar.fritz@guest.arnes.si .......
Gliha Marko Žužemberk SUZUKI 1200 BANDIT marko.gliha@krka.biz .......
Kasemberger Klavdij Šentjur APRILIA CAPONORD kaso1234@yahoo.com .......
Kerčmar Marjan Murska Sobota HARLEY DAVIDSON direktor@veterinaria.si .......
Kruder Tatjana Celje KAWASAKI 500 ---- .......
Kruder Edi Celje BMW C600 ---- .......
Škrilec Laubič Nataša Maribor HONDA CBR600 natasalaubic@gmail.com .......
Leskovar Marko Ljubljana KAWASAKI Z 750 markoleskovar@siol.net .......
Matko Milan Topoljščica TRIUMPH ---- .......
Pipan Vinko Ljubljana DUCATI 600 TT CAFFE RACER vinko.pipan@yahoo.com .......
Rotar Rok Kranj YAMAHA MT01 rotar.rok@gmail.com .......
Senčar Emil Ptuj HONDA VARADERO emil.sencar@siol.net .......
Škrilec Bojan Murska Sobota HARLEY DAVIDSON bojan@viams.net .......
Škrilec Jernej Murska Sobota Honda CBF 1000 viams@viams.net .......
Tekavec Sebastjan Črnomelj __ bleksebat@gmail.com .......
Zidarič Blaž Ajdovščina YAMAHA XJR1300 blaz.zidaric@zzrs.si .......
__
Andrenšek Uroš Ljubljana YAMAHA
Brecelj Aleš Ljubljana HONDA
Čatovič Alen Novo mesto BMW 1150GS alen.catovic@krka.biz
Fabbro Rajko Sežana BMW 1150GS
Florjanc Primož Celje Yamaha 600 primoz.florjanc@siol.net
Godeša Bernarda Postojna BMW R1150RT bernarda.godesa@gov.si
Gombač Luka __ __
Hribernik Janko __ __
Kastelic Peter __ __
Kranjc Tine Slovenske Konjice BMW 650GS
Mahne Marko __ __ marko.mahne@gov.si
Mrzel Rok __ __ rmarzel@gmail.com
Mugerle Alenka __ alenka.mugerle@gov.si
Naglič Primož __ __ primoz.naglic@gmail.com
Simič Renata __ __
Sturbelj Elvis __ __elvis.sturbelj@gov.si
Praper Ksenja Koper __
Semprimožnik Boris Žalec __

Spremljevalci

Čatovič Denis Novo mesto denis.catovic@krka.biz
Godeša Janez Postojna bernarda.godesa@gov.si
Kasemberger Urška Šentjur ----
Kerčmar Sonja Murska Sobota ----
Kruder Tatjana Celje __
Megerli Dejan __ ----
Valič Barbara __ ----

Pridruženi člani

Ambrož Nina Radomlje ----
Golčer Boštjan Slovenske Konjice ----
Jureš Andrej Sežana ----
Majcenovič Aleš Maribor ----
Martelj Bijanka ??? ----
Mecilenšek Vojko Murska Sobota ----
Selan IrisLjubljana ----
Stupar Tibor Šoštanj ----
Šantl Tomaž Bolehnečici ----
Šinko Emil Murska Sobota ----
Zupanc Matej ??? ----